Remastered audio of the complete concert available for the first time.

Includes Dio Classics

“Holy Diver”, “Don’t Talk To Strangers”, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Children”, “Sacred Heart”, “Stand Up And Shout”, “Rainbow In The Dark” and “We Rock” 

and many more

A must-have release for any Dio fan

Deals Still Available

Upcoming Deals

© 2014 Eagle Rock Entertainment

FOLLOW Eagle Rock Entertainment 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube